

## **ERACON 2015 Opening Ceremony**

Place: Magno Auditorium ISEP, Rua São Tomé, 4200-485 Porto

Thursday, 14 May 2015 11:00-13:00

Music Programme by Tuna Académica of ISEP

## **Welcoming to the Congress Gregoris A. Makrides**

President of the European Association of Erasmus Coordinators Chair of the Congress

## **Greetings**

Stefan Jahnke

President of the ERASMUS Student Network

Joana Mira Godinho

Director of the ERASMUS+ National Agency, Portugal

João Rocha

President of ISEP

\*\*\*

Guilhermina Rego

Vice-President of the City Hall of Porto

Representative Minister of Education and Science of Portugal

Video Greetings and Opening by **Mr Tibor Navracsics** 

European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport

**Awards** 

**ERASMUS Ministers 2015 ERASMUS Academic Ministers 2015** 

**PLENARY PRESENTATIONS**